18+Gamble responsibly · BeGambleAware.orgOnly UKGC-licensed casinos · We may earn commission
Top 10 casinos

Take a Break Bingo review (2026)

This Take a Break Bingo review covers the Jumpman Gaming bingo site: who owns it, the licence, the welcome offer, withdrawals and the sister sites. Take a Break Bingo has a provisional score of 8.6/10 (#114 in our ranking), based on public information until our own test.

Quick answer

Is Take a Break Bingo legit and worth joining?

Yes. Our Take a Break Bingo review finds a licensed UK bingo site run by Jumpman Gaming Limited under UK Gambling Commission account 39175. Its provisional score is 8.6/10. The current offer is Mega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins, with 10× wagering.

Licence holder
Jumpman Gaming Limited
UKGC account
39175
Group
Jumpman Gaming
Brands on licence
143
Provisional score
8.6/10 (#114)
Welcome offer
Mega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins
UKGC licensed#114 in our rankingProvisional score

Operator: Jumpman Gaming · UKGC account 39175

8.6
Welcome offer
Mega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins
18+ · New customers. Deposit £10 or more for one Mega Wheel spin. The top prize is 500 free spins on Fluffy Favourites, but a prize of that size is not guaranteed. Each later deposit of £20 unlocks another spin. Winnings carry 10× wagering, and bonus money converts to cash only up to your lifetime deposits, capped at £250. No code is needed, and our source does not state an expiry. T&Cs apply.
Claim at Take a Break Bingo →

Take a Break Bingo review: our verdict

Our Take a Break Bingo review verdict: Take a Break Bingo is a Jumpman Gaming bingo site on the shared network. Its welcome offer is Mega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins, at 10× wagering.

This is a short provisional review, based on the UK register and a recent public review of its terms (last checked September 2026). We will expand it and replace the score after our own test.

Pros
  • Licensed by the UK Gambling Commission
  • Part of GamStop
  • Jumpman Gaming network
Cons
  • Offer terms from one recent source
  • Not yet tested by us

Take a Break Bingo score breakdown

Licence & safety10.0
Payouts8.4
Bonus terms8.0
Games8.0
Payments8.8
Mobile7.8

This is a provisional score, based on public information about the licence, offers, payments, games and apps. It will be replaced by a full score after our hands-on test. Weights and criteria are explained on how we score casinos.

Take a Break Bingo welcome offer

The Take a Break Bingo welcome offer is currently Mega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins. Deposit £10 or more for one Mega Wheel spin. The top prize is 500 free spins on Fluffy Favourites, but a prize of that size is not guaranteed. Each later deposit of £20 unlocks another spin. Winnings carry 10× wagering, and bonus money converts to cash only up to your lifetime deposits, capped at £250. No code is needed, and our source does not state an expiry.

OfferMega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins
Minimum deposit£10
Wagering10× (UK maximum is 10×)
Maximum win£250
Valid forNot stated
Promo codeNot needed

Is Take a Break Bingo legit?

Yes, Take a Break Bingo is legit. It is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission to Jumpman Gaming Limited, account 39175, which you can check on the public register. The licence requires Take a Break Bingo to verify every player, offer deposit limits and time-outs, and take part in GamStop. In May 2022 Jumpman Gaming agreed to pay £500,000 in lieu of a financial penalty, plus £13,594 in costs, over anti-money laundering and social responsibility failings. That is below the level at which our scoring rule lowers the licence score.

Who owns Take a Break Bingo?

Take a Break Bingo runs as a white label on the licence of Jumpman Gaming Limited. A partner supplies the brand, while Jumpman holds the licence and runs the games, payments and checks. Your account and any complaint are with the licence holder.

Take a Break Bingo sister sites

Take a Break Bingo sister sites on the same licence include 123 Spins, 24 Spin, Aladdin Slots, Amazon Slots and Amigo Slots. Our Amazon Slots, Kong Casino and Rocket Bingo reviews cover three of them. A self-exclusion with the operator covers every brand on the licence. The full list is on our Jumpman Gaming sister sites page.

Take a Break Bingo rooms and games

Take a Break Bingo now uses Pragmatic Play bingo, and the earlier magazine-linked site no longer exists. The Turbo Wheel gives 50 to 500 spins after a single deposit of £100. Take a Break Bingo runs on the Jumpman Gaming platform, shared by more than a hundred UK sites, so the games, cashier and terms are largely the same across the network. UK slot rules apply: a £5 maximum stake per spin, or £2 for players aged 18 to 24, and no autoplay or bonus buy.

Take a Break Bingo withdrawal time and payments

We have not verified the Take a Break Bingo withdrawal time ourselves yet. Each withdrawal is pending for 72 hours, then takes up to five working days. The minimum is £10. Payment methods named in our source are Visa Debit, Mastercard Debit, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard and Pay by Phone. Your account must be verified before your first withdrawal.

Take a Break Bingo app

We could not find a Take a Break Bingo app in the UK app stores. The site works in your phone's browser.

Take a Break Bingo welcome offer and promo code

Take a Break Bingo promo code. No promo code is needed for the welcome offer.

Take a Break Bingo no deposit bonus. Take a Break Bingo gives 10 free spins on Fluffy Favourites after you register and verify a debit card. Winnings are paid as bonus cash, capped at £50 if you never deposit.

Safer gambling at Take a Break Bingo

Take a Break Bingo offers deposit limits, reality checks, time-outs and self-exclusion. For a block on every UK site, use GamStop. The National Gambling Helpline on 0808 8020 133 is free and confidential.

How to join Take a Break Bingo and claim the offer

  1. Open an account using your real details. Like every UK licensed bingo site, Take a Break Bingo has to verify who you are, and details that do not match can hold up your first withdrawal.
  2. Opt in to the welcome offer when you register or make your first deposit. No promo code is needed.
  3. Deposit at least £10 with a payment method the offer accepts. The terms list any methods that do not count.
  4. Use the 500 spins on the games named in the terms.
  5. Set a deposit limit in your account settings before you play. It takes a minute and you can lower it at any time.

Take a Break Bingo welcome offer terms in pounds

The offer includes 500 free spins. The terms we have do not state the value of each spin, and that decides what the spins are worth, so check it in your account. If the spins win £5, 10× wagering means £50 of play before that £5 becomes cash.

The terms we have do not give a time limit, so look for it before you opt in. Winnings are capped at £250. Across the 476 UK offers we track, 86 have no wagering and 319 use the full 10×, and this offer is in the second group.

Take a Break Bingo and the Jumpman Gaming network

Take a Break Bingo is one of 143 brands on the licence of Jumpman Gaming Limited, 124 of which are white labels. Its score of 8.6/10 is above the average of its sister sites, 8.3/10, and puts it #2 of 143 in the group. The highest rated sister site is Kong Casino at 8.7/10.

We have confirmed offers at 139 of its 142 sister sites, 6 of them with no wagering. Offers are often limited to one per person across a group, so compare the sister sites before you register rather than after. Our Jumpman Gaming sister sites page lists every brand.

How Take a Break Bingo ranks in our UK list

Take a Break Bingo is #114 of the 659 UK licensed sites we review, in the top 18% by score. Its 8.6/10 compares with an average of 8.4/10 across all reviews and 8.3/10 across our short provisional reviews. Its strongest category is licence and safety at 10.0/10 and its weakest is mobile at 7.8/10.

The score is provisional. It uses fixed values for each category from public information, so it moves when we confirm more facts or complete our own test. Our scoring page shows the rule for each category.

Who Take a Break Bingo suits

On the facts we have, Take a Break Bingo suits small budgets (the offer starts at £10), bingo players looking for a licensed bingo site and players who already know and like other Jumpman Gaming sites. Look elsewhere if you prefer a native app to a mobile site.

What we checked for this Take a Break Bingo review

For this review we confirmed the licence holder, Jumpman Gaming Limited, and its UKGC account on the public register (checked 21 October 2026), the domain takeabreakbingo.co.uk listed under that licence, the 143 brands that share the licence, the licence holder's enforcement record and the current welcome offer and its significant terms. Not yet verified: withdrawal times, the size of the game library, whether there is a live casino and whether there is an app. Where the review mentions those, it says so, and we do not fill gaps with guesses.

Spotted something that has changed at Take a Break Bingo? Tell us, and we will check it against the source and update the review.

Take a Break Bingo vs similar sites

Take a Break Bingo is usually compared with its sister sites on the same network. Here is how it compares with three of them.

FeatureTake a Break BingoTakeaway SlotsTarget SlotsThe Sun Play
Our score8.6/108.3/108.2/108.3/10
Welcome offerMega Wheel: up to 500 Free SpinsMega Wheel: up to 500 Free SpinsNo confirmed welcome offerMega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins
Wagering10×10×Not confirmed10×
Min deposit£10£10Not confirmed£10
WithdrawalsNot verified yetNot verified yetNot verified yetNot verified yet
GamesNot verified yetNot verified yetNot verified yetNot verified yet
Live casinoNoNoNoNo
AppMobile siteMobile siteMobile siteMobile site
PayPalYesNoNoNo
Licence holderJumpman GamingJumpman GamingJumpman GamingJumpman Gaming
VisitTakeaway Slots reviewTarget Slots reviewThe Sun Play review

Take a Break Bingo vs Takeaway Slots. Takeaway Slots offers Mega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins.

Take a Break Bingo vs Target Slots. Target Slots has no confirmed welcome offer yet; the licence and operator are confirmed on the UK register.

Take a Break Bingo vs The Sun Play. The Sun Play offers Mega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins.

Take a Break Bingo review: FAQ

Who owns Take a Break Bingo?

Take a Break Bingo runs under the UK licence of Jumpman Gaming Limited (account 39175), part of Jumpman Gaming.

Is Take a Break Bingo legit?

Yes. It holds a UK Gambling Commission licence and is part of GamStop.

What is the Take a Break Bingo welcome offer?

The current offer is Mega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins, with 10× wagering.

What are the Take a Break Bingo sister sites?

On the same licence: 123 Spins, 24 Spin, Aladdin Slots, Amazon Slots and Amigo Slots, and many more.

Sophie Williams
Written by Sophie Williams Slots and games writer · Slot reviews, RTP and game mechanics · 2 years in online casinos