Swanky Bingo review: our verdict
Our Swanky Bingo review verdict: Swanky Bingo is a Jumpman Gaming bingo site on the shared network. Its welcome offer is Mega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins, at 10× wagering.
This is a short provisional review, based on the UK register and a recent public review of its terms (last checked October 2026). We will expand it and replace the score after our own test.
- Licensed by the UK Gambling Commission
- Part of GamStop
- Jumpman Gaming network
- Offer terms from one recent source
- Not yet tested by us
Swanky Bingo score breakdown
This is a provisional score, based on public information about the licence, offers, payments, games and apps. It will be replaced by a full score after our hands-on test. Weights and criteria are explained on how we score casinos.
Swanky Bingo welcome offer
The Swanky Bingo welcome offer is currently Mega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins. Deposit £10 or more for one Mega Wheel spin. The top prize is 500 free spins on Big Bass Splash, but a prize of that size is not guaranteed. Winnings carry 10× wagering, and bonus money converts to cash only up to your lifetime deposits, capped at £250. No code is needed, and our source does not state an expiry.
| Offer | Mega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins |
| Minimum deposit | £10 |
| Wagering | 10× (UK maximum is 10×) |
| Maximum win | £250 |
| Valid for | Not stated |
| Promo code | Not needed |
Is Swanky Bingo legit?
Yes, Swanky Bingo is legit. It is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission to Jumpman Gaming Limited, account 39175, which you can check on the public register. The licence requires Swanky Bingo to verify every player, offer deposit limits and time-outs, and take part in GamStop. In May 2022 Jumpman Gaming agreed to pay £500,000 in lieu of a financial penalty, plus £13,594 in costs, over anti-money laundering and social responsibility failings. That is below the level at which our scoring rule lowers the licence score.
Who owns Swanky Bingo?
Swanky Bingo runs as a white label on the licence of Jumpman Gaming Limited. A partner supplies the brand, while Jumpman holds the licence and runs the games, payments and checks. Your account and any complaint are with the licence holder.
Swanky Bingo sister sites
Swanky Bingo sister sites on the same licence include 123 Spins, 24 Spin, Aladdin Slots, Amazon Slots and Amigo Slots. Our Amazon Slots, Kong Casino and Rocket Bingo reviews cover three of them. A self-exclusion with the operator covers every brand on the licence. The full list is on our Jumpman Gaming sister sites page.
Swanky Bingo rooms and games
Swanky Bingo has bingo and slots on one account. Pay by Mobile deposits carry a £2.50 fee. Swanky Bingo runs on the Jumpman Gaming platform, shared by more than a hundred UK sites, so the games, cashier and terms are largely the same across the network. UK slot rules apply: a £5 maximum stake per spin, or £2 for players aged 18 to 24, and no autoplay or bonus buy.
Swanky Bingo withdrawal time and payments
We have not verified the Swanky Bingo withdrawal time ourselves yet. The minimum withdrawal is £10. Withdrawals are held for three days before release, and Pay by Mobile cannot be used to withdraw. Payment methods named in our source are Visa Debit, Mastercard Debit, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard and Pay by Phone. Your account must be verified before your first withdrawal.
Swanky Bingo app
We could not find a Swanky Bingo app in the UK app stores. The site works in your phone's browser.
Swanky Bingo welcome offer and promo code
Swanky Bingo promo code. No promo code is needed for the welcome offer.
Swanky Bingo no deposit bonus. We found no current Swanky Bingo no deposit bonus from a reliable source.
Safer gambling at Swanky Bingo
Swanky Bingo offers deposit limits, reality checks, time-outs and self-exclusion. For a block on every UK site, use GamStop. The National Gambling Helpline on 0808 8020 133 is free and confidential.
How to join Swanky Bingo and claim the offer
- Open an account using your real details. Like every UK licensed bingo site, Swanky Bingo has to verify who you are, and details that do not match can hold up your first withdrawal.
- Opt in to the welcome offer when you register or make your first deposit. No promo code is needed.
- Deposit at least £10 with a payment method the offer accepts. The terms list any methods that do not count.
- Use the 500 spins on the games named in the terms.
- Set a deposit limit in your account settings before you play. It takes a minute and you can lower it at any time.
Swanky Bingo welcome offer terms in pounds
The offer includes 500 free spins. The terms we have do not state the value of each spin, and that decides what the spins are worth, so check it in your account. If the spins win £5, 10× wagering means £50 of play before that £5 becomes cash.
The terms we have do not give a time limit, so look for it before you opt in. Winnings are capped at £250. Across the 476 UK offers we track, 86 have no wagering and 319 use the full 10×, and this offer is in the second group.
Swanky Bingo and the Jumpman Gaming network
Swanky Bingo is one of 143 brands on the licence of Jumpman Gaming Limited, 124 of which are white labels. Its score of 8.6/10 is above the average of its sister sites, 8.3/10, and puts it #2 of 143 in the group. The highest rated sister site is Kong Casino at 8.7/10.
We have confirmed offers at 139 of its 142 sister sites, 6 of them with no wagering. Offers are often limited to one per person across a group, so compare the sister sites before you register rather than after. Our Jumpman Gaming sister sites page lists every brand.
How Swanky Bingo ranks in our UK list
Swanky Bingo is #113 of the 659 UK licensed sites we review, in the top 18% by score. Its 8.6/10 compares with an average of 8.4/10 across all reviews and 8.3/10 across our short provisional reviews. Its strongest category is licence and safety at 10.0/10 and its weakest is mobile at 7.8/10.
The score is provisional. It uses fixed values for each category from public information, so it moves when we confirm more facts or complete our own test. Our scoring page shows the rule for each category.
Who Swanky Bingo suits
On the facts we have, Swanky Bingo suits small budgets (the offer starts at £10), bingo players looking for a licensed bingo site and players who already know and like other Jumpman Gaming sites. Look elsewhere if you prefer a native app to a mobile site.
What we checked for this Swanky Bingo review
For this review we confirmed the licence holder, Jumpman Gaming Limited, and its UKGC account on the public register (checked 21 October 2026), the domain swankybingo.com listed under that licence, the 143 brands that share the licence, the licence holder's enforcement record and the current welcome offer and its significant terms. Not yet verified: withdrawal times, the size of the game library, whether there is a live casino and whether there is an app. Where the review mentions those, it says so, and we do not fill gaps with guesses.
Spotted something that has changed at Swanky Bingo? Tell us, and we will check it against the source and update the review.
Swanky Bingo vs similar sites
Swanky Bingo is usually compared with its sister sites on the same network. Here is how it compares with three of them.
| Feature | Swanky Bingo | Take a Break Bingo | Takeaway Slots | Target Slots |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our score | 8.6/10 | 8.6/10 | 8.3/10 | 8.2/10 |
| Welcome offer | Mega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins | Mega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins | Mega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins | No confirmed welcome offer |
| Wagering | 10× | 10× | 10× | Not confirmed |
| Min deposit | £10 | £10 | £10 | Not confirmed |
| Withdrawals | Not verified yet | Not verified yet | Not verified yet | Not verified yet |
| Games | Not verified yet | Not verified yet | Not verified yet | Not verified yet |
| Live casino | No | No | No | No |
| App | Mobile site | Mobile site | Mobile site | Mobile site |
| PayPal | Yes | Yes | No | No |
| Licence holder | Jumpman Gaming | Jumpman Gaming | Jumpman Gaming | Jumpman Gaming |
| Visit | Take a Break Bingo review | Takeaway Slots review | Target Slots review |
Swanky Bingo vs Take a Break Bingo. Take a Break Bingo offers Mega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins.
Swanky Bingo vs Takeaway Slots. Takeaway Slots offers Mega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins.
Swanky Bingo vs Target Slots. Target Slots has no confirmed welcome offer yet; the licence and operator are confirmed on the UK register.
Swanky Bingo review: FAQ
Who owns Swanky Bingo?
Swanky Bingo runs under the UK licence of Jumpman Gaming Limited (account 39175), part of Jumpman Gaming.
Is Swanky Bingo legit?
Yes. It holds a UK Gambling Commission licence and is part of GamStop.
What is the Swanky Bingo welcome offer?
The current offer is Mega Wheel: up to 500 Free Spins, with 10× wagering.
What are the Swanky Bingo sister sites?
On the same licence: 123 Spins, 24 Spin, Aladdin Slots, Amazon Slots and Amigo Slots, and many more.

